1. VORSTAND

Dieter Taffel

d.taffel@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

KASSIER

Verena Assum

v.assum@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Hansi Kirchberger

h.kirchberger@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

SPORTLICHER LEITER BAYERNLIGA

Stefan Moser

s.moser@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

MEDIENGESTALTER / WEBMASTER

Bill Hoffmann

verein(at)tev-miesbach.de

 

 

STADIONREFERENT

Christoph Antretter

c.antretter@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

2. VORSTAND

Stefan Moser

s.moser@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

LEITER GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Markus Wieland

m.wieland@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

SPARTENLEITERIN EISKUNSTLAUF

Verena Feuerreiter und Andrea Schäffler

eiskunstlauf@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

3. VORSTAND

Markus Pflügl

m.pfluegl@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

NACHWUCHSLEITERIN

Özlem Meineke

oe.meineke@tev-miesbach.de

 

 

FANSHOP / MARKETING

Jens Meyer

jens.ma.meyer@gmx.de

 

 

SPARTENL. EISSTOCKSCHÜTZEN

Reinhilde Ulrich

r.ulrich@tev-miesbach.de